denise-portrush-beach-7_8_17.jpgI’ve been teaching in Ireland so I’ve taken a break from blogging but a student is working on a digital portfolio and having troubles with word press cropping images so I thought I’d test it out.  If I just uploaded this image and added it to a post the top and bottom were cropped.  However if you add the image, select edit, you can keep the original size.  Also I thought my student would appreciate this image because it is of my back and I bitch at them all the time to shoot more faces 🙂

Leave a Reply

